XRCO Awards winners

NORTH AMERICA 01 Jul 2018 by
Picture: XRCO Awards winners

After a change of location at short notice, this years XRCO Awards could be handed out at the Argyle Nightclub in Hollywood, California. XRCO is an independent organisation that every year awards achievements in the porn industry. Its members are mostly part of the entertainment industry, editors and movie reviewers.

The 2018 show was hosted by porn stars Ana Foxxx and Katie Morgan. Attendance to the 34th installment of this event was for industry people only and free of charge. To honor the Hollywood glamour it started with a traditional red carpet entrance and ended with a big afterparty at the nightclub. It's supposed to be the largest private adult industry party in the world.

For unknown reasons, the XRCO Website does not yet list the winners even though three days have passed.

There have been roughly 30 categories, including additions to the Hall Of Fame. These are the winners of the most important categories:

Best Director (Features)
Bree Mills

Best Director (Parody)
Axel Braun

Best Release
The Submission of Emma Marx: Evolved (New Sensations)

Female Performer of the Year
Angela White

Male Performer of the Year
Markus Dupree

The following people were added to the Hall Of Fame:

Brandon Iron
Kyle Stone
Mick Blue
Micky Lynn
Alexis Texas


About us · Privacy Policy · Newsletter
Copyright © 2013-2024
facebook   instagram