AVN Awards 2023 Winners

NORTH AMERICA 09 Jan 2023 by
Picture: AVN Awards 2023 Winners

Last weekend the winners of the famous AVN Award trophies were announced during a gala evening at the Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas. It was the 40th award shows in the history of the AVN magazine. As usual the event took place during the Adult Entertainment Expo, one of the worlds biggest shows for the adult industry. Hosts of the night were the two stunning porn girls Abella Danger and Reya Sunshine. They were supported by comedian Matt Rife.

As usual, the list of winners is pretty extensive. These are some of the winners:

Best Leading Actor
Seth Gamble, Going Up, Lust Cinema

Best Leading Actress
Maitland Ward, Drift, Deeper

MILF Performer of the Year
Cherie DeVille

Best New Starlet
Charly Summer

Best Male Newcomer
Lucky Fate

Best Trans Newcomer
Brittney Kade

Male Performer of the Year
Seth Gamble

Trans Performer of the Year
Emma Rose

Female Performer of the Year
Kira Noir

Best Art Direction
SpideyPool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody, Wicked Comix

Best Cinematography
Set Walker, Goddess and the Seed, Deeper/Pulse

Best International Production
Revenge, Dorcel/Pulse

Best Featurette
“The Bargain” | Greenwood/Adult Time

Best Enhancement Manufacturer
Wicked Sensual Care

Best Fetish Manufacturer
XR Brands

Best Lingerie or Apparel Line
Envy Menswear

Voted by the fans:

Favorite Female Porn Star
Angela White

Favorite Male Porn Star
Johnny Sins

Favorite Trans Porn Star
Daisy Taylor

Hottest Newcomer
Scarlett Jones

Hottest MILF
Kendra Lust

Favorite Cam Girl
Aphia DeMieux

Favorite Cam Guy
Logan Chase

Favorite Trans Cam Star
Casey Kisses

Congratulations to all the winners!


About us · Privacy Policy · Newsletter
Copyright © 2013-2024
facebook   instagram